We would like to thank our sponsors for playing a vital role in our organization.

Thank you for playing a vital role in our organization.


Title Sponsors:
ILA Local 1408, Vincent Cameron President
JAXPORT, Brian Taylor, CEO

Platinum Sponsors:
Carnival Cruise Lines
South Atlantic & Gulf Coast District
Container Maintenance/Tainer Fix
Florida Bank (Cash + In-kind)
JAXPORT (Cash + In-kind)

Gold Sponsors:
Universal Maritime
ILA Local 1414, Thomas Stokes President
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Mosely, Pritchard, Parrish, Knight & Jones (Cash + In-kind)

Silver Sponsors:
TD Bank
Franklin Dentistry
International Longshoreman Association (AFL/CIO)
JAXPORT Community Outreach & Environmental Advocacy
SSA Cooper, Inc.
APM Terminals
Smith, Gambrell & Russell
The Lambos Firm
Lazard Investments, Inc.
Raymond James
Charles F. Spencer
Lawrence & Parker Attorney at Law
Marrianan & Mazzola Mardon, PC
ILA Local 1416, Jakeland Chatman, President
CSX Corporation
Local 1593 Clerks & Checkers, Mark Ortega President
The Hester-Group

Hole Sponsors:
Barnett & Associates
Willig, Williams & Davidson
Trapac, Inc.
Pacific Income Advisors
Schultheis & Panettieri, LLP
Pension Board Consultants
Jacksonville Maritime Association, James Gray Co-Chairman
Siex Investment Advisors, LLC